Vendor Contacts

Remember to state that you are a Savvik Member and provide your Savvik Member Number

#

  • 5.11 Tactical

    Rob Phillips   
    Sr. National Account Manager
    RobP@511Tactical.com
    636-288-5833

    5.11 Tactical is Powered by Grainger 
    Brandon Ulry
    brandon.ulry@grainger.com
    512-801-8324 (cell)

  • 94 Services / Life Line Emergency Vehicles, Inc.

    Joe Kounkel, General Manager
    Life Line Emergency Vehicles, Inc. / Ninety-Four Services, Inc.
    118 Oakwood Drive East
    PO Box 70
    Monticello, MN 55362
    800-279-4124
    Ambuboy911@94Services.com

A

  • AIM Online EMS Software & Services

    Dan Corey
    AIM Online EMS Software & Services
    892 New Castle Road
    Slippery Rock, PA 16057
    P: 800-726-4690
    F: 724-794-1633
    dan@aim-system.com 

  • Airspace Monitoring Systems

    Peter Mills
    peter.mills@airspaceinc.com
    Airspace Monitoring Systems, Inc.
    10520 N Baehr Rd - Suite C
    Mequon, WI 53092 
    888-654-5126, ext 102

  • Alternative Claims Management

    Brian Ludlow
    Executive Vice President
    Alternative Claims Management
    16404 San Pedro Ave.
    San Antonio, TX 78232
    P: 407-554-4000
    C: 231-330-0515
    bludlow@AltClaim.com

  • AMBARA

    info@amb-ara.com

  • Ambulance Medical Billing 

    Jennifer Gaines, Director of Business Development 
    100 Fulton Ct.
    Paducah, KY 42001 
    Phone: 270-559-4505 
    jgaines@marsbilling.com 

  • American Emergency Vehicles / Horton Emergency Vehicles / Premier Specialty Vehicles

    Barret Wicklund 
    218-739-5875 
    218-739-2076 fax 
    psv@premierambulance.com

  • AT&T

    AT&T National Business Services 24/7 at (800) 331-0500

    www.att.com/wireless/vizient8

B

C

D


E

F


  • First Priority Emergency Vehicles

    Ken Clark, Sales Manager
    First Priority Emergency Vehicles 
    2444 Ridgeway Blvd, Bldg. 500
    Manchester, NJ 08759
    973-347-4321
    kclark@1fpg.com

    Eric Vogl, Sales
    First Priority Emergency Vehicles South
    370 Mt. Jefferson State Park Road, Unit 2
    West Jefferson, NC 28694 
    470-955-5270
    evogl@1fpg.com

G

H

I

J

K

L

  • Life Line Emergency Vehicles, Inc. / 94 Services

    Joe Kounkel, General Manager 
    Life Line Emergency Vehicles, Inc. / Ninety-Four Services, Inc. 
    118 Oakwood Drive East 
    PO Box 70 
    Monticello, MN 55362 
    800-279-4124 
    Ambuboy911@94Services.com

  • LegalShield

           Dexter Lathuillerie
           LegalShield
           Phone: 347-275-8621
           Cell: 917-941-0824
           libraconsultinggroup@gmail.com
           www.legalshield.com/hub/savvikbuyinggroup

M

N

O

P

  • Philips

    Paul Bertrand 
    Senior Enterprise Business Manager, Corporate Accounts  
    Cell: 224-238-8107
    Fax: 855-285-1191
    paul.bertrand@philips.com  

  • Pineapple Payments

    Brett Fisher
    Sr. Manager of Business Development
    Pineapple Payments
    11 Stanwix Street, 12th Floor
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222
    Phone: 412-551-2910 Fax: 412-892-8202
    bfisher@pineapplepayments.com 
    www.pineapplepayments.com/savvik 

  • PL Custom Ambulance

    Kevin Pomasl
    Vice President & Ambulance Sales
    Pomasl Fire Equipment, Reprenting PL Custom Ambulance
    1918 Neva Road, PO Box 267
    Antigo, WI 54409
    1-800-686-6886
    715-610-4210 (cell)
    kevin@pomasl.com

  • Premier Specialty Vehicles / American Emergency Vehicles / Horton Emergency Vehicles

    Barret Wicklund
    218-739-5875
    218-739-2076 fax
    psv@premierambulance.com

  • Provider Web Capital 
          apps@providerwebcapital.com
  • PWW Media

    Karen Q. Kreider, CAC
    Business Development Coordinator 
    Page, Wolfberg & Wirth, LLC / PWW Media
    5010 E. Trindle Road, Suite 202 
    Mechanicsburg, PA  17050  
    Page, Wolfberg & Wirth, LLC: 717-691-0100 
    PWW Media: 717-620-2521 or 844-753-2290
    Direct Dial Cell: 717-620-2685 or Cell 717-422-4994
    Fax: 717-691-1226 
    KKreider@pwwemslaw.com

Q

  • Quality Medical South

    Jim Worrell
    VP Global Business Development
    Quality Medical South
    (direct)  803-526-7267
    Jworrell@QualityMedicalSouth.com
    Skype:  jdworrell1

  • Quantum EMS Solutions

    Peter McHugh
    Vice President North America 
    Quantum EMS Solutions 
    T: 516-321-9494 or M: 201-888-0798
    peter@quantum-emergency.com

R

S

          888-224-3784 ext. 3808
          harry.simon@staples.com

   

T


U

V

W

WEX Fleet One

Customer Service   800-395-0812


Wheeled Coach Industries

Michele Yoder, Brand Manager
Wheeled Coach
REV Ambulance Group Orlando
2737 N. Flrsyth Road, Winter Park, FL 32792
michele.yoder@revgroup.com
855-661-9232 x 321 (office) or 574-536-9509 (cell) 

X

Y

Z

ZOLL Medical Corporation

For more information or to contact your local sales manager or Kinga Kardasinska, Contracts Specialist, 978-421-9674, kkardasinska@zoll.com.  You can also find out more information by visiting the ZOLL corporate website at http://www.zoll.com

Sales and service:

To place an order contact ZOLL Customer Service (Mon – Fri. 8:30am to 7:00pm EST): Phone:  800-348-9011 - FAX:  978-421-0015

For Service, please contact ZOLL Technical Service (Mon – Fri. 8:30am to 6pm EST): Phone:  800-348-9011 - FAX:  978-421-0010

*** Emergency technical support is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, by calling 800-348-9011.

Demers Ambulance USA

Donna Alderman 
Bid and Contract Administrator 
Demers Ambulances 
28 Richelieu Street 
Beloeil, QC, Canada J3G4N5 
Tel: 450-467-4683 ext. 344 
dalderman@demers-ambulances.com

Quality Medical South

Jim Worrell 
VP Global Business Development 
Quality Medical South 
(direct)  803-526-7267 
Jworrell@QualityMedicalSouth.com 
Skype:  jdworrell1

Quality Medical South

Jim Worrell 
VP Global Business Development 
Quality Medical South 
(direct)  803-526-7267 
Jworrell@QualityMedicalSouth.com 
Skype:  jdworrell1

Bill Satz 

AIM Online EMS Software & Services